Monthly masterminds 🧠

Join an exclusive and intimate table of product marketing leaders once a month, every month, to discuss high-level topics in private.

Your mastermind sessions will be chaired by Jeffrey Vocell, Director of Product Marketing at Iterable, and each will be focussed around predetermined themes.

🗓 When: second Thursday of every month

🕐 Time: 10am PST / 1pm EST / 6pm UTC

⏳ Duration: 1 hour

To make sure you get the most out of the sessions, please:

→ Come prepared with questions/challenges you want help with,
→ Be willing to share your experiences, and
→ Be vocal - this is a chance for everyone in the session to have a say.